Connect

Playtech Provider

1. Advantages of The Playtech Gambling System

2. Advantages of Games From Playtech

3. Slot Machines on The Playtech Casino Platform

4. Reliability And Safety of The Playtech Gambling System

5. Registration And Confidentiality

6. Special Features of Playtech Payment Systems

7. What Currency is Acceptable

This gambling system is known all over the world, and thousands of online casino websites operate on its platform, which according to experts has excellent characteristics and many competitive advantages.

Among other kinds of the online casino software products created by Playtech can boast high quality, profitability, understandability and incredibly diversity. Gaming sites with this software are considered to be unusual, and they were made by professional designers, programmers and developers.

Software from the well-known manufacturer Playtech

Advantages of The Playtech Gambling System

Online casinos, in which the Playtech software is installed, are very popular among players and partners, and dominate in all ratings. We would like to name the undoubted advantages of this developer:

  • The presence of about 90 modern exciting games.
  • Constant renewal of assortment of slot games.
  • Professional-quality graphics.
  • High-quality sound.
  • Ability to customize the interface.
  • Possibility of playing in several windows simultaneously.
  • Ability to adjust the speed of the game.
  • The presence of profitable progressive jackpots.
  • Support for multiple currencies.
  • Multi-language support.
  • The presence of almost all payment systems.
  • A high percentage of winnings.

Advantages of Games From Playtech

This software is known for its highest quality and provides reliability and high functionality of video slots which do not require from users to have any special skills or technical competence. Everything is very simple: you need to sign up and start the game.

Playtech slot machines

We can name the following types of games created by this developer:

  • roulette;
  • card games;
  • arcade games;
  • desktop games;
  • scratch games;
  • games with a live dealer;
  • slot games for Android that are made in a 3D format.

All PlayTech games are translated into Russian, and you can also count on a test game in the demo mode, and after it you can finally start playing for real money.

Slot Machines on The Playtech Casino Platform

This kind of games should be described separately, since slots are a really unique product and the Playtech online casino software has many of them, and thanks to such video slots the brand is gaining popularity among players.

It is worth noting those characteristics, thanks to which slot machines have entered the international arena and are now taking up positions on the same level with the world leading brands:

  • A wide variety of themes.
  • A lot of familiar and fascinating storylines.
  • Sure-handed graphics.
  • Qualitative sound characteristics.
  • High-tech development of services.
  • A generous bonus system (for registration, for attraction of new players, for the first deposit, etc.).
  • Multi-level progressive jackpots.
  • Excellent and high RTP indicators.

Reliability And Safety of The Playtech Gambling System

Reliability and safety of the Playtech gambling system

Everyone who cooperates with this casino platform knows that its work is based on transparency, honesty and meets all international requirements, as evidenced by quality certificates received by the company. This information is corroborated by regular audits and is freely available on all websites of the brand – copies of certificates of such respected corporations as the Association of Bookmakers of Great Britain, BMM International and others.

All online casinos that work with the described gambling system operate under the control of the information management center, which offers individual approach to each user, no matter in which country is he located.

Moreover, each client receives personal support and individual bonuses (we are talking about regular customers who play for money). However, residents of not all countries will be able to become customers of Playtech, although, these restrictions do not apply to Russians and the residents of CIS countries.

Registration And Confidentiality

As for the registration process, we can say that it is similar to the same process in online casinos that work on the basis of other platforms. You should click the word "Registration" on the gaming site, after which a special form for filling will appear in front of you, and it will be necessary to write in your personal data. Usually it contains the indication of a login, password, email, name and surname.

Very often users are worried about the fact that their personal information will be spread on the Internet, but there is nothing to be afraid of: the PlayTech gambling system does not disclose such information, and it guarantees users full and unconditional confidentiality because of the usage of unique data encryption protocols.

When it comes to registration, it is worth noting one important nuance: all data you indicate in the form must be reliable. Otherwise there may be a lot of troubles – from the impossibility of withdrawing funds to the indication of interest from the administration of the club or from the security service of the gaming site.

In order to start the game on the described casino platform you may use two ways – either download the online casino software and install it on your personal computer, or open the flash version of the game directly in the browser. Experts say that both methods are good, but the first one will give you an opportunity to have all the functionality of an online casino on your device, and it will also allow you to  take part in numerous promos, competitions and tournaments, whereas the browser version does not allow this.

In these days the third type of participation in games became very popular – a convenient mobile version on phones and tablets. So, the choice is yours.

Special Features of Playtech Payment Systems

In every online casino that uses this platform there are many opportunities for conducting transactions. Among them we can name the following:

  1. The electronic money system (Yadex.Dengi, WebMoney and others).
  2. The ability to use various banking cards, including Visa, MasterCard, etc.
  3. Transactions via SMS.
  4. The use of teller terminals.
  5. Carrying out monetary operations through banks.

The most important advantage of the Playtech gambling system is the absence of problems with the withdrawal or depositing of funds. We should remind you of several nuances of this process: the withdrawal of funds can last for three days, and the information on it must be specified in each online casino. It may happen that the administration will ask about the player's personal data, but this is a common practice – every gambling establishment cares about its reputation and tries to protect both itself and anyone who visits its websites.

What Currency is Acceptable

As we have already mentioned above, Playtech guarantees settlements in several currencies: the most popular of them are euro, dollars and British pounds sterling. There are also casinos which accept Russian rubles, Ukrainian hryvnia and some other currencies. It is better to clear up a situation at the very beginning in each specific gambling establishment – from an administrator or from the technical support service.

It is up to players to decide on how much money to deposit. The minimum amount is usually specified (for example, $20), and as for the maximum amount – in most cases it is not limited.

It remains only to note that among the advantages of the Playtech gambling system is the introduction of the "Responsible Gaming" program, which allows to secure players with an addiction to gambling against unnecessary spending.

We are pleased to inform you that you can buy Playtech slot machines by contacting specialists from the company Win-Win.

Buy

Subscribe for our newsletter:
Thank you for your request, we will contact you soon.
Go back
Connect
the Win-Win Casino
gaming system
Connection with you:
By pressing this button you agree to the
processing of your personal data
Thank you for your request, we will contact you soon.
Go back

Онлайн система Win&Win является одной из наиболее
популярных систем на территории России и Украины

Лучшие условия при подключении

WIN&WIN ON-LINE

15% и 25 000 кредитов в подарок!

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение

Playtech

Игровая система PlayTech известна во всем мире, на ее платформе работают тысячи сайтов онлайн-казино, которым эксперты дают отменные характеристики, отмечая несомненные преимущества по сравнению с конкурентами.

Среди онлайн-казино софт PlayTech считается качественным, выгодным, понятным и невероятно разнообразным. Сайты с его программным обеспечением отличаются оригинальностью, они выполнены профессиональными дизайнерами, программистами и разработчиками.

Достоинства игровой системы PlayTech 

Онлайн-казино, на которых установлено программное обеспечение PlayTech, пользуются огромной популярностью в среде игроков и партнеров и занимают лидирующие места в рейтингах. Можно отметить несомненные преимущества этого разработчика.

  • Наличие около 90 современных увлекательных игр.
  • Постоянное обновление ассортимента игр.
  • Профессионально выполненная графика.
  • Высокое качество звукового сопровождения.
  • Возможность настройки интерфейса.
  • Возможность одновременной игры в нескольких окнах.
  • Возможность регулировки скорости игры.
  • Наличие выгодных прогрессивных джек-потов.
  • Поддержка нескольких валют.
  • Поддержка нескольких языков.
  • Наличие в клубах практически всех платежных систем.
  • Высокий процент выигрыша.

Преимущества игр PlayTech

Во всех онлайн-казино софт PlayTech отличается высочайшим качеством и обеспечивает надежность и высокую функциональность игр, которые от пользователей не требуют особых навыков или технических способностей. Все предельно просто: нужно зарегистрироваться и начать игру. 

Среди игр можно назвать следующие виды:

  • рулетка;
  • карточные;
  • аркадные;
  • настольные;
  • скретч-игры;
  • игры с «живым дилером»;
  • игровые слоты на андроид, выполненные в 3D-формате.

слот Incredible Hulk

слот Iron Man

слот Fantastic Four

Все игры PlayTech переведены на русский язык, кроме того, можно рассчитывать на тестовую игру в демо-режиме, а затем уже начинать играть на деньги. 

Слот-игры на платформе PlayTech

Об этом виде игр следует сказать отдельно, так как слоты считаются уникальным продуктом и онлайн-казино софт PlayTech используют с удовольствием, так как именно благодаря слотам бренд все больше набирает популярность среди игроков.

Можно отметить те характеристики, благодаря которым игровые автоматы вышли на международный уровень и оказались в числе мировых лидеров.

  • Огромное количество тематик.
  • Наличие знакомых увлекательных сюжетов. 
  • Профессионально выполненная графика.
  • Качественные звуковые характеристики.
  • Высокотехническая разработка функционала.
  • Богатая бонусная система (за регистрацию, за привлечение к игре нового игрока, за первый депозит и т.д.).
  • Наличие многоуровневых прогрессивных джек-потов.
  • Отличный высокопроцентный уровень возврата.

Надежность и безопасность игровой системы PlayTech

Все, кто сотрудничает с этой платформой, знают, что ее работа основана на прозрачности, честности и отвечает всем международным требованиям, о чем свидетельствуют полученные компанией сертификаты качества. Эта информация подтверждена регулярными аудиторскими проверками и выкладывается в свободном доступе на сайтах бренда – копии сертификатов таких уважаемых корпораций как Ассоциация букмекеров Великобритании, BMM International и другие.

Все онлайн-казино, на которых работает игровая система Playtech, осуществляют деятельность под контролем РУИ (центра, проводящего управление информацией), который дает возможность индивидуального подхода к каждому пользователю, в какой бы стране он не находился.

Кроме того, каждый клиент получает персональную поддержку и индивидуальные бонусы (речь идет о постоянных клиентах, играющих на деньги). Однако резиденты не всех стран смогут стать клиентами PlayTech, правда, россиян и жителей стран СНГ эти ограничения не касаются.

Регистрация и конфиденциальность

Что касается регистрации, то она идентична такому же процессу на онлайн-казино других платформ. Следует нажать на сайте слово «Регистрация», после чего перед игроком появится специальная форма для заполнения персональных данных. Обычно это указание логина, пароля, электронной почты, имени и фамилии. 

Часто пользователи беспокоятся о том, что информация о них раскроется, появившись на страницах интернета, однако бояться этого не стоит: игровая система PlayTech не разглашает такой информации, гарантируя пользователю полную и безоговорочную конфиденциальность при помощи уникальных протоколов шифрования данных.

Говоря о регистрации, стоит отметить один важный нюанс: все данные, внесенные в форму, должны быть достоверны, иначе могут возникнуть самые разные неприятности – от невозможности вывода средств до проявления интереса со стороны администрации или секьюрити сайта онлайн-казино. 

Начать игру на платформе PlayTech можно разными способами – либо скачать в онлайн-казино софт и установить его на свой персональный компьютер, либо же открыть флэш-версию игры прямо в браузере. Эксперты говорят, что оба способа хорошие, однако первый даст возможность иметь на своем устройстве весь функционал онлайн-казино, а также принимать участие в многочисленных акциях, соревнованиях и турнирах, тогда как браузерная версия этого не позволяет. 

В последнее время очень популярным стал и третий вариант участия в играх – удобная мобильная версия на телефонах и планшетах. Так что – выбор за игроками.

Особенности платежных систем PlayTech

В каждом из онлайн-казино, использующих данную игровую платформу, работает множество возможностей проведения транзакций. Среди них:

  1. Система электронных денег (Ядекс.Деньги, WebMoney и другие).
  2. Использование различных банковских карт, в том числе Visa, MasterCard и др.
  3. Проведение транзакций с помощью SMS.
  4. Использование банковских терминалов.
  5. Проведение денежных переводов через банки.

Важнейшим преимуществом игровой системы PlayTech стало отсутствие проблем при выводе или вводе средств. Следует помнить несколько моментов в этом процессе: вывод с депозита происходит в течение трех суток, и информацию о нем нужно уточнять в каждом отдельном онлайн-казино. Может так случиться, что администрация поинтересуется персональными данными игрока, однако это случается в порядке вещей – каждое заведение беспокоится о своей репутации и старается обезопасить как себя, так и каждого, кто зайдет на его сайт.

Какая валюта принимается

Как уже говорилось выше, PlayTech гарантирует расчеты в нескольких валютах: это наиболее популярные евро, доллары и британские фунты стерлингов. Также есть заведения, принимающие российские рубли, украинские гривны и некоторые другие валюты. Выяснить эти вопросы лучше в самом начале в каждом конкретном заведении – у администрации или в службе техподдержки.

Сколько средств положить на депозит – решать игроку, обычно указывается минимум (например, 20 долларов), что касается максимума, то сумма его не ограничивается.

Осталось только отметить, что среди достоинств игровой системы PlayTech – введение программы «Ответственная игра», позволяющей ограничить заядлых игроков от излишних трат и игорной зависимости.

С удовольствием сообщаем, что PlayTech игровые автоматы купить можно, обратившись к специалистам Win-Win

Хотите открыть свое онлайн-казино - у нас есть выгодное предложение

Имя*
Контактный телефон
E-mail*
Сообщение
 
Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение